Officers of the RCSC

Current RCSC Executive Committee

 2023 – 2024

President, Brittany Asaro, Languages, Cultures, and Literatures, Italian Studies Program, University of San Diego, [email protected]

Vice President, Amy Buono, Art History, Chapman University, [email protected]

Secretary, Stacie Vos, English, University of San Diego, [email protected]

Treasurer, Sam Kolodezh, English, University of California, San Diego & NYU: LA, [email protected]

Social Media Liaison, Christina Kolias, English, Claremont Graduate University, [email protected]

Ex-Officio Members of the
RCSC Executive Committee

(listed by the year their term ended)

Sophia Quach McCabe, Art History, University of California, Santa Barbara, 2022

Barbara Mello, English, California State University, Long Beach, 2021

Heather Graham, Art History, California State University, Long Beach, 2020

Lauren Kilroy-Ewbank, Art History, Pepperdine University, 2019

Kent Lehnhof, English, Chapman University, 2018

Wendy Furman-Adams, English, Whittier College, 2017

Bryan Givens, History, Pepperdine University, 2016

Andrew Griffin, English, UCSB, 2015

Martine Van Elk, English, CSU-Long Beach, 2014

Andy Fleck, English, 2013 (now at UT-El Paso)

Promoting study of the period c. 1300–1800